Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 17 days, 3 hours, 12 minutes,91%
Sunrise: 7:13am
Sunset: 7:19pm
Daylight: 12:07
Moonrise: 8:58pm
Moonset: 9:40am
Waning 91% Full
91% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Mon, 13-Sep-2021 3:39pm CDT
13 September 2021 20:39 GMT
Mon, 20-Sep-2021 6:55pm CDT
20 September 2021 23:55 GMT
Tue, 28-Sep-2021 8:57pm CDT
29 September 2021 01:57 GMT
Wed, 06-Oct-2021 6:05am CDT
06 October 2021 11:05 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sat, 20-Mar-2021 4:37am CDT
20 March 2021 09:37 GMT
Sun, 20-Jun-2021 10:32pm CDT
21 June 2021 03:32 GMT
Wed, 22-Sep-2021 2:21pm CDT
22 September 2021 19:21 GMT
Tue, 21-Dec-2021 9:59am CST
21 December 2021 15:59 GMT